Term Dates

Term and holiday dates – academic year 2017-18

School closes School re-opens
Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Thursday 19th October Monday 30th October

Friday 22nd December

Spring Term Tuesday 9th January
Half Term: Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Thursday 29th March
Summer Term
           Monday 16th April

School closed:

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term: Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
School closed Friday 20th July

STATUTORY TRAINING DAYS 2017 TO 2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July2018

A printable calendar is available here