Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Chairperson  - Eloise Rollin

Treasurer - Elliot Coombes

Vice Treasurer - Oliver Hartley

Secretary - Sam Marfleet

Vice Secretary - Daniel Brown

Marketing  - Jack Flesher

Marketing  - Lexie Tordoff-Leaver

Marketing - Elody Coates

Marketing - Horatio Hartley

School Council Report to Governors

Action Plan 2015/16