TERM DATES 2018/2019

 
School closes
School re-opens
Autumn Term
  Tuesday 4th September
Half Term:
Thursday 25th October Monday 5th November
  Friday 21st December  
Spring Term
  Tuesday 8th January
Half Term:
Friday 22nd February Monday 4th March
  Friday 12th April  
Summer Term
   Monday 29th April
School closed:
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term:
Thursday 23rd May Monday 3rd June
School closed
Friday 19th July  

 

STATUTORY TRAINING DAYS 2018 TO 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 
School closes
School re-reopens
Autumn Term
  Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term:
Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
  Thursday 19th December  
Spring Term
  Tuesday 7th January
Half Term:
Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
  Friday 3rd April  
Summer Term
  Monday 20th April
School closed:
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term
Friday 22nd May  Monday 1st June
School Closed
 Friday 17th July  

 

STATUTORY TRAINING DAYS 2019 TO 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020